Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Sidney Donnell

Associate Professor of Spanish/Department Head

Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
donnells@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5260
404 Pardee Hall

Markus Dubischar

Associate Professor of Classics/Assistant Department Head/Coordinator of the Classical Civilizations Minor

Habilitation, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Ph.D., Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universität Greifswald
dubischm@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5293
425 Pardee Hall
http://sites.lafayette.edu/dubischm/

Olga Anna Duhl

Professor of French/Co-Chair of the Medieval, Renaissance & Early Modern Studies Program

Ph.D., Rutgers University
duhlo@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5231
427 Pardee Hall
http://sites.lafayette.edu/duhlo/

Michelle Geoffrion-Vinci

Associate Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., Stanford University
geoffrim@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5284
426 Pardee Hall
http://sites.lafayette.edu/geoffrim/

Naoko Ikegami

Visiting Instructor of Japanese

M.A., University of Essex
ikegamin@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5960
436 Pardee Hall

Christa Keister

Visiting Instructor of German

M.E., Johannes-Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
keisterc@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5266
435 Pardee Hall

Roxanne Lalande

Professor of French

Ph.D., University of Iowa
lalander@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5263
409 Pardee Hall

Margarete Lamb-Faffelberger

Professor of German

Ph.D., Rice University
lambfafm@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5255
433 Pardee Hall
http://sites.lafayette.edu/lambfafm/

Edward McDonald

Professor of German

Ph.D., Columbia University
mcdonale@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5264
405 Pardee Hall

Rado Pribic

Oliver E. Williams, Professor of Languages & Literatures

Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
pribicr@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5258
428 Pardee Hall
http://sites.lafayette.edu/pribicr/

Camille Qualtere

Visiting Instructor of Spanish

M.A., State University of New York, Albany
qualterc@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5230
407 Pardee Hall

Daniel Quiros

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
quirosd@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5257
Pardee Hall 416

Juan Rojo

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., Cornell University
rojoj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5256
403 Pardee Hall
http://sites.lafayette.edu/rojoj/

George Rosa

Professor of French

D. Phil., University of Oxford
rosag@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5261
434 Pardee Hall

Valeria Sajez

Lecturer of Russian

A.M., Brown University
sajezv@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5254
414 Pardee Hall

Richard Shupp

Visiting Instructor of Spanish

M.A., Lehigh University
shuppr@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5594
412 Pardee Hall

Katie Stafford

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., University of California, Davis
staffoko@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3073
431 Pardee Hall
http://sites.lafayette.edu/staffoko/

Daniel Stein

Visiting Intructor of Hebrew

Rabbinic Ordination, Jewish Theological Seminary of America
M.A., Jewish Theological Seminary of America
steind@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5780
406 Pardee Hall

Mary Toulouse

Director of FLL Resource Center/Visiting Instructor of French

M.S., Lehigh University
M.A., New York University
toulousm@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5265
418-B Pardee Hall

Clara Verónica Valdano Lopez

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
valdanoc@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5259
423 Pardee Hall

Tingting WU

Fulbright Teaching Assistant of Chinese

M.A., Fujian Normal University
wut@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-3073
431 Pardee Hall

Li Yang

Assistant Professor of Chinese

Ph.D., University of Texas, Austin
yangll@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5253
408 Pardee Hall

Staff

gravatar

Joli Mellett

Secretary

mellettj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5252
410 Pardee Hall

Contact Us

Sidney Donnell, Department Head
404 Pardee Hall
(610) 330-5260
donnells@lafayette.edu

Markus Dubischar, Assistant Head
423 Pardee Hall
(610) 330-5293
dubischm@lafayette.edu

Joli Mellett, Department Secretary
410 Pardee Hall
(610) 330-5252
mellettj@lafayette.edu

Foreign Languages and Literatures
Lafayette College
413 Pardee Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330-5252
(610) 330-5656 (fax)