Faculty & Staff Listings, Fall 2020

A – B – C

Lindsay Ceballos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Russian and East European Studies
Ramer Hall 303
610-330-3186
ceballol@lafayette.edu

Michael Clark, Ph.D.
Visiting Instructor of Classical Languages
Pardee Hall 405
610-330-5264
clarkmic@lafayette.edu

D – E – F

Annie de Saussure, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of French
Pardee Hall 413
610-330-3198
desaussa@lafayette.edu

Sidney Donnell, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
Pardee Hall 404
610-330-5260
donnells@lafayette.edu

Markus Dubischar, D. Phil.
Associate Professor of Classics
Coordinator of the Classical Civilizations Minor
Pardee Hall 425
610-330-5486
dubischm@lafayette.edu

Olga Anna Duhl, Ph.D.
Professor of French
Pardee Hall 409
610-330-5231
duhlo@lafayette.edu
Professor Duhl’s Home Page

Fatma El-Turky
Visiting Instructor of Arabic
Pardee Hall 405
610-216-3899
elturkyf@lafayette.edu

Adrian Espinoza-Staines
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Pardee Hall 434
610-216-5261
Espinoza@lafayette.edu

G – H – I

Michelle Geoffrion-Vinci, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
Department Head
Pardee Hall 426
610-330-5284
geoffrim@lafayette.edu
Professor Geoffrion-Vinci’s Home Page

Amauri Gutiérrez-Coto, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Pardee Hall 403
610-330-3294
gutierra@lafayette.edu

Anna Horakova
Assistant Visiting Professor of German
Pardee Hall 435
610-330-xxxx TBD
horakova@lafayette.edu

Yingying Huang
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chinese
Pardee Hall 408
610-330-5253
huangy@lafayette.edu

Naoko Ikegami
Visiting Instructor of Japanese
Pardee Hall 436
610-330-5230
ikegamin@lafayette.edu

J – K – L

Dennis Johannssen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of German
Pardee Hall 436
610-330-3371
johannsd@lafayette.edu

Margarete Lamb-Faffelberger, Ph.D.
Professor of German, Emeritus
Max Kade House
610-559-1730
lambfafm@lafayette.edu
Professor Lamb-Faffelberger’s Home Page

Han Luo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chinese
Pardee Hall 410
610-330-3373
luoh@lafayette.edu

M – N – O

Charles Molano
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
Pardee Hall 405
610-330-5626
Phone: 610-739-0626 
molanoc@lafayette.edu

P – Q – R

Mathieu Perrot, Ph. D
Assistant Professor of French
Pardee Hall 407
610-330-5263
perrotm@lafayette.edu

Camille Qualtere
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
Pardee Hall 407
610-330-5230
qualterc@lafayette.edu

Daniel Quirós
Associate Professor of Spanish
Pardee Hall 428
610-330-5257
quirosd@lafayette.edu

Olga Rodriguez-Ulloa
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Pardee Hall 430
610-330-3323
rodriguo@lafayette.edu

S – T – U – V

Valeria Sajez
Visiting Lecturer of Russian
Pardee Hall 414
610-330-5254
sajezv@lafayette.edu

Jason Simms
Visiting Instructor of Classics
108 Skillman Library
610-330-5632
simmsj@lafayette.edu

Katherine Stafford
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Pardee Hall 423
484-602-0243
staffoko@lafayette.edu

Mary Toulouse
Director of FLL Resource Center
Visiting Instructor of French
Pardee Hall 418
610-330-5265
toulousm@lafayette.edu
Homepage

W – X – Y – Z

.